In some countries, younger people are neglecting their rights to vote. WHAT problems does this cause and what are some possible solutions?

Lately, a plethora of topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is about the vote. There are even people who observe that younger people are neglecting their right to vote this phenomenon is increasing. In the succeeding paragraphs, we will discuss why this is gonna happen and how to solve this problem. With regard to The rate of voting is gradually decreasing in current years. It is a common fact that younger people aren't interested in voting since they believe that the social well-being system wouldn't have any change through voting, The trend that is becoming increasingly alarming, due to not participating in votes means that they are not taking part in making their future better. To illustrate, many countries consider votes from younger individuals to be essential as they are the ones who will have to live with choices. Therefore, society as a whole has to bear the consequences of electing the wrong leader. To solve the problem, This is through encouraging and giving benefits to voters. As an example, giving some sort of benefits in terms of job employment opportunities to individuals who voted may help increase the voting rate among such age groups. As a result, as a lot of graduates struggle with job employment opportunities, they will participate in voting to earn the benefits. Hence, measures like these can help combat this issue. In conclusion, the problem associated with the decreased number of younger people neglecting their right to vote is serious and incontrovertible. Nonetheless, with the aforementioned suggestions, the issue that people are currently facing can be solved to some extent.