Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that people usually have different points of view. Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal while Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Why are there differences in opinion? Let's find out together. On the one hand, economic progress is their most important so the number of unemployed will decrease, and more jobs will be created no longer be a circumstance where labour is abused so much that wages are underpaid. The professions are more diverse and can collect a large amount of budget to invest in transport, roads, hospitals, education, and agriculture. Economic growth can result in increased employment opportunities, reduced poverty, improved infrastructure, and enhanced access to goods, services and technological advancements. For example, if we have to invest in machinery, equipment will not need to be bought from outside or borrowed from any country. On the other hand, other types of progress are equally important for a country. The aspect of equality should be paid more attention to, especially how ethnic minority people are not sterilised in colour, society, and development. It is important to care about environmental protection to help the surrounding me from pleasant and mentally healthy. Each person has its own view. For me, both of them agree on the non-human development in the back of the world, they have an interest in the equality of equality, building full-time knowledge. People learn to be respectful and developed. For harm when the 1-in-2 no-balance leader leads to the people who do not trust, frustrated together with other species that can hit this hole that controls the country. Always create trust in information for the people. In short, people growing up in modern technology development so each of the needs is herself when choosing always the first self-suggested that these two comments took place. Therefore, both are correct, but we need to look at both aspects so that we can better understand and make the correct choice.