Some people believe that smartphones are destroying social interaction today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common impression that smartphones are considered a factor damaging to communication ways with people. I fully agree with this statement and my perspectives are provided in further detail in this essay. It is evident that social life can be reflected in greetings in real emotionally, while smartphones allow people to contact each other virtually without facing. Socializing in virtual networks replaces communicating by greeting with a handshake. For instance, individuals approve the mobile devices as a suitable way to hear from their relatives or friends instead of seeing or visiting them. The mobile interaction may put the distance in the relationship. Even if there are situations in which friends can forget their faces actually. Meanwhile, using social networks can allow humans to make numerous fake accounts at the same time. In this way, it is seen that some people cheat others to use them for their purposes. In 1970, in The UK a watchman who worked at school introduced himself as a bank manager and convicted other people from different countries as though he had helped them to run a business. Consequently, genuine people investigated a great deal amount of funds in his bank account and lied in the end. To sum up, using mobile phones destroys interactions with emotional greetings and genuine feelings among human beings. In the end, people tend to not believe other feelings or emotions due to cheating on fake accounts and controlling a social life in reality.