Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that technology has connected individuals together, while others say that it separated us. While modern technology has addictions to phones, I believe that modern gadgets are in contact with close people all the time. On the one hand, in recent times addiction to various social platforms is seen among young individuals. In other words, it will reduce their relationship with their family members. Children just keep using their phones all the time and they are dependent on their gadgets. Moreover, it will lead to plenty of health problems such as blurred vision, eye fatigue, and headaches. For example, many minors in Uzbekistan decrease their vision and they have headaches because they often utilize their phone. I believe that it is negative to use telephones all the time because it kills their time and also causes health problems. On the other hand, contemporary technology helps the community keep in touch with their relatives who live in other countries. That is to say that social media such as Telegram, Instagram, Facebook and Twitter connected their family and friends. Additionally, it aids in obtaining knowledge and information for men and women from the internet. For instance, many human beings in Kazakhstan use the internet for positive things like associated with family when they live in other towns or get advantageous information for their educations or lives. I believe that it is a positive aspect of modern technology for students. In conclusion, although this has put us off face-to-face conversations, it does not mean technology does not have a positive side for many people. In my opinion, the internet helps us live more easily because now many people work online.