In the future, nobody will buy printers newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, printed newspapers and books are off the market due to the techonological advances that we have in where everything is one click away including reading articles or books for free with our own gadget. I strongly agree with the above notion and this essay will discuss about it. To begin with, technology offers wide array of help especially to students since pandemic strikes in 2020. E- books and online learning has become utilized since face-to-face classes has been prohibited. For instance, instead of buying books at a bookstore, student can acquire the same notes online using their own gadget even for free. Acquiring these online offers them a lot of resource materials and more information about a book in which the internet provides. In addition, carrying heavy boooks going to school has been outdated. This will be less hassles to pupils and helps them prevent back injury in carrying overloaded bags. Secondly, people can inhibit more knowledge and information easily and more effiicient since online news reporting are also common nowadays. So wide range of people will be informed well through the news in the internet on a timely manner. As long as the news site is legit and trusted, people can be aware anytime and anywhere on the issues wordwide using their own cellphones unlike before only few knows the some information.. To sum up, I strongly agree that people now are more incline on reading news and books online since it is more convenient, budget friendly for free subscriptions books and more efficient. Printed books and newspapers may still be patronize but declining its consumer in the near future.