Nowadays men’s sport is given far more attention in the3 society then women sports. What are the reasons and do you think is it a positive or negative situation?

Even in modern word, there is a misconception that prioritize men’s sport from women and give them more attention as a result. This essay will untangle the causality of this idea and I think it is not fair. This is sad but true that sports and rigorous exercise are typically connect to men’s world since ancient days. For instance, in Greek, and prehistoric cultures most of Gods and symbols related to power represented in man gender. Moreover, these metaphoric creatures usually possess extraordinary power related to saving human lives and this power achieved from rigorous exercise and sport activities. While, at the same time their wives used to take the responsibility of upbringing their child and they were mostly occupied with households. Consequently, the concept of physical activities and men show strong connection. I personally reckon this believe is faulty and there is nothing positive about it. To clarify, the idea convey the exact meaning of gender discrimination while, women have always fought for their primitive rights against gender bias and prejudice behavior. As a result, they deserve more attention and encouragement in sport realm to show their abilities. To clarify, sport events bring numerous opportunities for women to represent and prove their strength and defeat old stereotypes related to men sports. To conclude, the gender prejudice behind sport is rooted in our history and it is absolutely an ordeal to change the game in women ’s side. Also, women need more space to change this perception and validate their potential strength.