Plastic bag, plastic bottle, and plastic packing are bad for the environment.2255 What damage does plastic do the environment? What government to sole this problem can do?.

Nowadays in the world is becoming more popular use plastic Productions. Therefore, as a result, damages the environment. In my suggestion, main negative effect to the environment is development of mosquitos and poisonous gas. In spite of the government is able to control this problems are using by their power. So, My point of view I am going to explain with relevant examples further, paragraphs. On the on hand, today world most of them live with busy environment. Because of that, people are always, thinking about the time. Thus, think about the time they don’t want to wasted time. In the society under this condition, folk naturally get used to using plastic items. Nevertheless, unfortunately they are never think about the environment also throw after using everywhere else. as a result, this plastic product inside naturally develops poisonous air and Mosquitos. For instance, currently in srilanka increased of percentage dengue and asma patient. For the reason is this plastic bottle inside collect water and growing mosquitos and develop poisons air. On the other hand, human are responsibility for the environment demerge. However, the Government is able to control are using by their power. Whatever reasons, if society use plastic product always the government wants to control and want to identify for them recycle procedures. For instance, last two three years ago in Malaysia most of the humans are used plastic products and not throw properly Therefore everywhere dengu, asma patients able to see. in spite of using plastic product stop by the Malaysian government. As a result, people reduced to use plastic product. Also, have reduce is dengue and asma patients. Therefore, previously I mentioned, the government is able to control use by their power. In conclusion, plastic product wrongly used as a result the environment damaged and also government is using their rule and regulation simply able to settle this problem.