Some believe that education success is based on good teachers and others believe that it depends upon student attitude. Discuss both view and give your opinion with relevant example.

Education depends on what? some believe that education success depends on good teachers and others think Whether there are excellent teachers or not, it is about student attitude. There are two different views we are going to discuss. On the one hand, in primary,middle and high school, usually it is based on great teachers to make sure children get the right information. For example, the students who have got bad teacher in grade school there is a chance that they will not succeed in middle and secondary school. Because here we are talking about the base for their general information it depends on their education and their learning based on the teachers. On the other hand, in university, it is all about your hard work and the time you spend on your self-study. For instance, whether you are good at school or not, if you go to college teachers will not teach you, they are here just to guide you and it is all on you. To sum up, based on what has been discussed above, in my opinion in school i see that it is based on teachers but also it is the family whether they take care of or not. They are supposed to keep following their children so they can build a good education base. And in university, it will going to be all depends on student attitude.