Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is Steel an issue. Discuss the problem, cause, and solutions. Support your answer with specific reasons and example.

Although human has the brain to make a smart decision, they also require food to acquire energy or recharge themselves. There were many countries that faced a lack of food which led to hunger issues for those nations. In this essay, I will outline a few problems, causes and possible solutions related to this topic. There are several problems that hunger can create such as an exponential increase in the prices of vegetables, milk etc. which will result in unaffordability for purchasing daily groceries for middle and lower-class individuals. For instance, Recently in Sri Lanka, Despite the support of other developed nations, there was an unexpected growth in the prices of groceries because of the economic crisis in which the middle and lower classes suffered. Furthermore, there are many causes this problem can bring such as people may lose their priceless life as a result of the unavailability of food. In addition to that, Folks who are suffering because of hunger can take unsuitable action which can increase crime. To illustrate this, At the time of corona, Many people started panicking and it started to rage on the roads of the city. On the other hand, There are numerous solutions that the Government can take as a precaution. Firstly, For agriculture, the Higher the dependency on the other nation, the larger the chances of a crisis. Thus, any nation should not depend on other countries as little as possible. For example, India has doubled its agriculture production compared to last decade resulting in less food export around the globe and saving unnecessary export duty charges. Secondly, The Government must store some amount of food as a backup consumption which can be used for at least one month at the time of any emergencies. This pre-stored stock will provide some time to the leaders that they can use to tackle the situation. In conclusion, To fight any food crisis, Any nation must have a pre-planned strategy that can give relaxation to communities of the whole nation.