There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that globalization has a huge impact on people's lives in a good way, whether it is about making them close, trading, or even nations. However, many say that it is not good and creates hurdles in their way of success. In my opinion, people who are against it are taking it wrong and they are not right but it is true that it has a great influence on people's lives. I will discuss this in my essay below. To begin with, globalization plays a crucial role in communication as well as in marketing because, with the help of these, it becomes easy to talk with loved ones who are at a great distance with just a click of a button. Therefore many entrepreneurs living anywhere in the world sell their products throughout the world by advertising them online hence it gives them great help and many opportunities to boost their commerce. For instance, many Asian countries export clothes to various European rustics and earn a good amount therefore it helps them to become financially stable as well. In addition, it is super advantageous to many nations as well because globalization makes it easy to go anywhere and explore their historical sites and tourist places with the touch of a button and helps them to communicate as well with the support of IT. As a consequence, this helps them to introduce their culture and values to the other continent as well. In conclusion, it is true that globalization is a key factor for trading companies to do business at a high level and to be introduced anywhere in the corner and tell about the traditional and living standard to others as well and those who think that it places obstruction on their way of achievement I think they are wrong, I don't agree with them.