1.Some people think that young people should spend free time with families instead of outside entertainment, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s era, having a busy life with hectic schedules is ubiquitous which makes the proportion of spare time for relationships become a rising concern. Some people consider that spending time with their families is more worthwhile than using their short private time with others. From my perspective, It is better to clarify what is suitable for each circumstance. In this essay, I will discuss both views which are specifically in building and maintaining among family members bringing the boon about enjoyment and happiness and having a private zone sometimes for entertaining outside is also necessary. On the one hand, Life is much better if you have good interaction with people which obviously should start from home. For example, a child is born and raised by their parents' love that has been fostered day by day, and parents need a strong commitment to spend their precious short private time with them. Love needs to be built and maintained because it can not develop by itself, and asking for everyone has the responsibility for caring and thinking for each other. In addition, I believe that having a family where everyone takes care of each other will make people become more tolerant and easy to deal with struggles in life. On the other hand, personally, everybody has their hobbies and social relationships which merit consideration to widen their social network. For instance, to be successful in a company, collaboration skills are very important which can not be created if people only interact in the workplace. That is why many people sometimes need to arrange time to go out with their colleagues who have the same hobbies or interests to not only reduce stress but also create a tight string between them. Whereby, it is crucial to arrange a private zone out of the family. Eventually, whatever people choose and do is the virtue of having a balanced life. From my point of view, having a strong connection with family members and others in society is beneficial to human beings. To illustrate, when balancing the time between families and their private hobbies, it will provide no space for being cracked which even may happen if people don’t allocate time suitably. Thus, let's try to balance the spare time for both family and personal activity. To conclude, a beautiful bond is built from family to community. That is the reason why building and maintaining a family connection and having private time for personal interests deserve serious consideration. Therefore people need to arrange a suitable schedule for both to make it more preponderant.