Governments spend millions of dollars each year on their space programmes. Most recently, Mars is the focus of scientists attention. Some people think this money would be better spent on dealing with problems closer to home. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own Knowledge or experience.

It can obviously seen that scientist are investigating mars in the space because of to improve the technology as well as environment problems. although, spending money on housing to tackle the issue of society however, searching mars from the space is crucial to the public. This essay will explain clearly why most funding is needed for space exploration than solving the problems of home. Authority should spend money on the space exploration owing to technology could be better also it would aid to the upcoming generation so that individuals will work swiftly in addition, global warming is surging to everyday as a result it can be fatal situation in upcoming generation hence, searching differnt types of mars where live is present so, crowd may be migrate there. For instance, In 2023, indian scientist have searched a planet where community can stay there till many sanctuary that is greatest success for the country. furthermore, society are feeling proud on the experts. Therefore, money should be invested by lawmaker to make new and advance life. Moreover, if technogy surpless, people can get a new job. on the contrary side, if goverment will not spend money on the housing so, people face fatal situation as a result they housing problem can occur. In addition, developing such as highways and tolls is necessary to create efficient across betwwn cities and suburbs. by building more accessible roads, transpotation has become safer and less time consuming. As an illustration, in 2020, since a new hihway between jakarata and panipat was established, the travel time between the two major cities have decreased from 17 hours to only 7 hours. in coclusion, different views on the allocation of the administration budget will contiue to exist.