Crime rates in most countries is often higher in urban areas than in rural areas. What do you think? What can be done to reduce crime rate?

There is no doubt that these days, violation become more popular in urban parts. Some people argue that the incidence of crime is more common and higher in urban areas than in rural areas. I totally agree with this statement, in the following paragraph, I will discuss the potential reason behind this issue and provide a number of suggestions to solve this matter. First of all, I strongly believe that violence percentage increased nowadays, most criminals who commit crimes have their reasons and that is the main cause. Additionally, the solution to solve these cases is that law enforcement officers should investigate these issues by asking the reasons and becoming good listeners. Most minor cases such as stealing valuable things or fighting, most of these incidence happen in the countryside rather than in urbanized cities. On the contrary, some criminals commit crimes without reasons or forgivable reasons such as racist cases or mass shootings,these crimes incidents usually happen in major cities. Additionally,the best ways to fix these offences are for the country should have new laws and seriously vanish these issues by gaining the penalty guilt. Moreover, because people fear penalty death that can deter them from illegal activities. To sum up, some criminals commit crimes because they have their own reasons, most of these a small cases like stealing valuable items, and the way to shrink these cases is the law enforcement officers should investigate the cases by asking the reasons and become good listeners. while some criminals are commit crime without reasons or forgivable reasons such as mass shooting and the way to reduce crime rate is the country should have new laws such as applying the capital punishment.