The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Providing discipline freely for up to six years is considered to be the best way to raise their residents' wisdom and knowledge in order to contribute to the evolution of any nation. Although reducing poverty depends on some factors; I totally agree with the statement that improvement is far more beneficial for individuals' advancement and economic growth. To begin with, allocating the state budget for learning is fundamental for personal expansion in that nation. In fact, investing in discipline for the young such as providing voluntarily six-year schooling helps them easily access basic knowledge (reading, writing and using numbers skills) creating a foundation in order to achieve higher education. Take, for example, A study by the World Bank found that children who attend school for at least 12 years are more likely to be employed, earn higher wages, and have better health outcomes than those who do not attend school. Furthermore, there are several factors to decrease poverty in developing countries; however, providing free education is far more beneficial for long-term economic growth. Generally, having well-educated and skilled workers can result in increasing the average income of individuals, which contributes to higher tax revenues. For illustrate, Finland, a country that offers free schooling from preschool to university, boasts one of the world's highest levels of teaching and standards of living, with its highly skilled and productive workforce playing a key role in maintaining its robust economy. In conclusion, it is undoubted that investment in pedagogy plays a vital role in the success of countries. Giving free education encourages personal development and the economy of the government.