it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There are lots of risky tasks that people have to face in their both professional lives and personal lives. there will be some cases where we get benefited but also some will drawbacks us. So, we can not say that whether taking risks is more advantaged or disadvantaged. First of all, taking risk in professional lives is a 2-face knife. We can be really succed or dry out just after a adventurous choice. For example, Warren Buffet who is well known for his adventurous investment but while lots of people fall in bankruptcy after an investment. Although taking risks is too risky, we should give us a try but still in the control zone because it is life, sometime we lose, sometime we won but the important thing is to learn from the failure when we lose. There is a famous quote about this: "I either win or learn". So risk is a chance to get rich but also a way to earn experience if we can control. Secondly, taking risk in personal life might be more advantaged than disadvantages. Taking ris in personal life will help us tp step out of our comfort zone which isolate us with the rest of the world. For example, some introvert people stepped out of their comfort zone, conquered their fears tomake make friend with people and for sure their life will be a lot better. There also a growing trend which people pranking their partner or friends to check their loyalty. It is also a risk for people to take this because the pranked people will see you as an untrusty people, they will aware of you or much worse do not keep in touch with you anymore. OVerall, everything has two faces, risks are not the exception. We should expect of the results of taking risks, it is like a game, go on or go home. We should take risks but still in control because risks is a chance to be better or to learn new things