Question. Some people say that outdoor activities bring more benefits to children's development than computers .to what extent do you agree or disagree

The outdoor enterprise is a variety of hobbies such as hiking, camping, mountaineering, cycling, dog walking etc. It is generally acknowledged that outdoor movement benefits people’s physical and physiological bodies. However, some researchers argue that they are not too suitable for Introverted persons. Moreover, poor air quality and safety issues are influenced by human beings. They are related to air allergies and society's treatment. The hazard situations refer to extreme weather conditions, even a minor accident may create a dangerous situation that requires survival skills. On the other hand, with correct precautions, even fairly adventurous outdoor recreation can be enjoyable and safe. By the way, a computer is a machine that can solve difficult and different problems, process data, store & and retrieve data and perform calculations faster and more accurately as compared to humans. Furthermore, humans use language to communicate with each other. This communication can create a network where people connect together or even work fast. The use of technology has been linked to a range of mental strength issues, including anxiety, depression and sleep disorders. The constant barrage of notifications and the pressure to stay connected can lead us to feel overwhelmed and burned out. Social media use has also been associated with a higher risk of developing depression and anxiety, as well as decreased self-esteem and body image issues. Spending more time on social media interactions and less time on in-person connections can lead to feelings of isolation, which can impact mental well-being. However, technology can also have positive effects on mental energy. It can provide a sense of community and social support, particularly for those who may not have access to it otherwise. Teletherapy has been an important resource for individuals seeking mental well-being support during the pandemic, and has allowed for greater access to mental fitness services in rural areas. In conclusion, both cases of outdoor exercise and computers also have pros and cons. In my opinion, I think that the importance of both actions is variable. Hence, I'm indifferent to two sides of lifestyle. We should balance our habits between the two previous ways equally.