some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantage and disadvantages for the child having a large number of toys?

Nowadays, some individuals acquire their children a high quantity of toys to play with. I am completely convinced that the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages. The main benefit of this is that children might be on good terms with their parents and the main drawback is that toys can badly affect their behaviour. One of the principal advantages of toys is that children are able to improve their relationships with their parents. Because when parents buy children's toys, they make them very happy. Therefore, when children are playing with toys parents can also support them emotionally and financially. For instance, we can take my friend who always had a close-knit relationship with their parents which played a vital role in his career progression. If people were in his place, they would have a happy and successful life. Recent research found that approximately 60% of the population, namely children had splendid relations with their parents. One of the main disadvantages is that toys can negatively impact children's behaviour. Firstly, toys can reduce children's ability to communicate with other people. Because when they spent a lot of time playing with toys they do not have a burning ambition to get along with other children. However, in the past children were more sociable than previous. For example, we can take children from the USA who have problems with their behaviour. Recent research found that children in the USA accounted for 80% who were negatively affected by toys. In conclusion, playing with toys have pros and cons despite being on good terms with parents might play a vital role in children's life.