Some young people go to college or university to have a successful career path. Others, however, chose to go straight to work to gain real-life experience after high school. Discuss both views and write your opinion.

In today's society, There is on going debate regarding choice between entering workforce or continue to study in college or university after high school. some people believe that studying further has more advantages while others argue against that. This essay will further elaborate both the sides and will reach to conclusion. On one side, chose to work after high school has many merits such as practical experience and work place skills. If adult opt to enter in worklife they can gain more experience like teamwork, management and aome home technical skills. In addition, people start earing money at young age they become more independent and it boost their confidence. Also, they can learn to manage their money and time as well as they can achieve their possible goals sooner. On the other hand, Attending university or college is also a wise choice. To commence with, ut offers significant income. Professional workers gain higher salaries than those who are working without any structured training. For example, Doctors and engineers has higher income inspite of they work fewer hours comapre compared to other workers because of their education. Furthermore, University provides in depth knowledge in any field. Hence, opportunity for employment increases. Another point is that the social position of educated individual is considerably high as everyone respect them. To recapitulate, by agglomerating all the points aforementioned above one can reach to conclusion that, working straight after completing high school has its own benefits like real life experience. However I believe opting studying further in college or university provides numerous advantages to individuals.