Some people think that it is better to build more public parks and sports facilities in new towns rather than shopping malls. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that it is better to include more parks and leisure facilities in new cities, rather than just houses and shopping malls. In my opinion, I partially agree with the given statement, and I will elaborate on it in this essay. On the one hand, nowadays, many towns have developed, and built a lot of houses. As a result, numerous people move to those areas so they want to spend time with their families as well as friends. Moreover, they buy a car and drive every day, which leads to air pollution. But, if a town has the majority of parks and leisure furnishings, it can reduce air pollution. For example, in South Korea, some towns were developed recently and they made more gardens and convenience facilities. Consequently, many people want to live there, because the air is so fresh and they can play with their families and friends. In addition, most folks like nature more than the past communities because modern nations think about their health. Therefore, building more public estate and recreation facilities is better for them. On the other hand, we must construct more homes and shopping markets. In the present day, some places have been developed and plenty of jobs created so most individuals move to the new town. However, if there is a lack of residence, it leads to rising house costs and numerous people will suffer. Furthermore, if there is no shopping mall, they must go to other cities, which is a disadvantage for them. For instance, in South Korea, in Seoul, because of a lack of housing, many folks suffer and in certain areas, there is no market far from that place hence they have to go to other places. For this reason, we should build more houses and shopping malls as much as parks and leisure facilities. In conclusion, I partially agree with this topic. we should build more parks and leisure facilities as well as houses and shopping malls.