Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens more happier.

According to some researchers, when a country is developed richly, any extra growth of wealth cannot make its residents. I strongly believe that it might make people happier as well. To begin with, wealthy nations cannot make more satisfied their inhabitants with their extra prosperity. This is because firstly, the government can provide them with the most crucial necessities, such as better health care and educational systems. Secondly, it can bring different kinds of technological items from abroad in order to make residents' lives easier. Thirdly, the government might prevent any difficulties before people face them. Besides, extra wealth is not interesting for the affluent public. This is because they can improve themselves on their own. However, these bonus fortune can make citizens happier who are from impoverished families. For instance, with this supplementary success, cities can help their poor folk, such as giving them new houses or providing them with lucrative jobs. Of course, everyone knows that affluence is not satisfaction. Happiness is personal concerns, like family life. But for some individuals, it is also a pleasure. As proof, a wealth of nations means having a great number of opportunities for the whole society. More lucrative jobs and higher salaries can be a good example of numerous chances. To sum up, in my perception, the additional prosperity of nations cannot make its inhabitants more satisfied. I mean, it might cause short-term positive effects, but they do not seem to hold up long-term happiness. However, in some cases, it can be a good fortune for some citizens.