Some people think that governments should spend money for faster public transportation, others think that there are other important priorities (e.g. cost, environment). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that governments should invest to rapid public transportation, while others insist that it is more crucial things like cost, environment. From my perspective, the former seems more seems more plausible, but both sides of the issue will be examined in this essay. To begin with, some people claim that governments should provide various society policy for citizen. Firstly, due to financial crisis, many people become the jobless, so people have difficult economy. The society should provide basic income to the unemployed people. If they don’t have a money, they could not anymore use public transportations. As a result, the society should decided to propolites policy. Also, Modern society increase many problems of environment such as destroyed green land. Because companies build a lots of office buildings, factories and shops. They create huge amount of dust in resulting developing diseases like lung cancer. It menaces citizens’s health. The people have duty to be protected their health by the government. On the other, it seems more convincing that investing faster public transportation brings many benefits to public and individual. First of all, for building the new transits such as subway and bus, it need labor. It means constructing subway provides many jobs to citizens. As a result, It increases personal income. Moreover, The government gains the more taxes due to rise users of public transportation. To be specific, if subway and bus are more the faster and cleaner compared to fixing the public transit before, most people want to use those than their car. Because they save the money such as oil, and times whom they waste on the road. Thus, They utilize subway and bus for their economical benefits. In conclusion, investment of rapid public transportation will highly satisfied since it have more chances to public and people. Hence, the value of spending the money to faster transit should not be underestimated