Scientists use living animal to carry out research. Some people think it is interesting, while some other people think it is cruel. What is your opinion?

Animals are being used extensively in research experiments these days. Some individuals believe it does not have any problems, but others disagree. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints, and elaborate on my own opinion. On the one hand, test results on beasts can be related to human beings. The reason might be partially the same mechanisms in their bodies. Some livestock, including mice, rabbits, rats and monkeys are being broadly used in laboratories because it has been noticed that they have the same metabolism, for example, as humans. Thus, they have to be used in order to examine one medicine to evaluate its safety for further use in mankind. On the other hand, we have to consider animals' rights, too. They are living creatures, and scientists should not take this from them. Through the examinations, researchers get this from brutes which leads to their suffering. Sometimes this research results in their death, too. Therefore, we have to take into account animals' rights, and then run experiments. In my opinion, there are some ways to be less cruel to laboratory creatures. Scientists have to set laws, and make sure that all experiments are undertaken by obeying these rules. Beasts should not die during studies, and they have to be free after the tests. Thus, they can live like imprisoned creatures. In conclusion, while some people think conducting studies based on beasts is interesting, others disagree. Both of these perspectives have their own pros and cons, but I think that analysis should be undertaken in such a way that brutes suffer less.