Government around the world are spending billions in support of space programs. This money would be better spent on research into improvements in human health. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the ministry around the globe are expense their allocations to support space explorations. However, some people argue that it is better to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples on educational purposes, add comma, especially in human medicine. Despite all the advantages of understanding human lifes lives, I strongly agree that space programs are more important rather than human medicine. First and foremost, space exploration is has more potential than research improvements in human health. It can allows the scientist to discover new things beyond Earth's boundaries that the researcher has never find before. For example, the astronout astronauts from Unites States have a mission to go to other planets to discover a wide range of phenomena, such as black holes and solar activity. Consequently, they will answer a fundamental questions about the universe, and advance their understanding of various aspects of space whereas they can continue to analyze on their laboratorium. Secondly, one of the most prioritize thing is for the economic benefits as their investment to always innovate new things. The space programs can stimulate economic growth regarding the technology advancements. Furthermore, government can collaborate with NGOs and agencies to provide high-tech jobs, drive innovation, and foster partnerships. For Instance, research institutions in Indonesia makes satellite services and launch the products on November 2022. As an effect, it creates job opportunities to engineering graduates in the aerospace sector. In conclusion, a country's involvement in space programs has multifaceted impacts that extend beyond space exploration itself. In the future, I believe that developing countries are more aware to focus on the scientific things beyond the Earth.