Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on peoples' behaviour. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, Television and video games have become vital parts of entertainment. Certain people raise an argument that spending all their time watching violated sequences would have a greater impact on the environment. On the other hand, Some of them have a strong opinion that there is no possibility of devastation. According to my point, close connections with electronic devices would have a negative cause on society. To begin with, watching or playing such kind of violent content might change a person's personality. Furthermore, people try to copy the scene which is being telecast on the television. To give a good example, most youngsters have started to behave in a negative role in real-time as they are impressed on seeing such things in the screenplay. By this, students have deviated from their original character. On the other hand, there is an opposing argument by another sort of community that they believe that cinemas or entertainment courses are not related to the crime rate that is evolving at present. Besides, people also have explanations for such kind of behavior, they say this would have happened due to their worst experience in society. for instance, Teenagers are easily driven into such kind of action to prevent themselves from being bullied by others while they fail to find support to stand by them. From my perspective, the constant use of electronic devices would change the lives of the public which makes them less communicative and aggressive toward other fellowmates In conclusion, although some populaces that these technical devices are completely a non-impact factor on individuals life. However, in viewpoint, contiguous contact with negative things might slowly result in demolishing one originality.