Obesity is increasing in many developing countries affecting the children. What are some possible reasons for this and suggest possible solutions

It has been observed that there is a dramatic rise in children's weight in many developing countries,for several causes, a lack in sports,junk food, and lifestyle. solution has been identified for this problem. beginning,the main reason for this unhealthy issue is fast food stance McDonald's, then, secondly, Practicing sedentary activities watching television, playing computer games,or spending time with a smartphone, Furthermore, that can make children lazy and overweight without the actions Moreover, the school does not have more classes focusing on exercise,,, Additionally the curriculum does not include healthy food and the way of good nutrition, To solve this problem there are measures being taken to curb this, the one point is the government should stop the restaurant with junk food, and striped it to have healthy nutrition, Also, the parents should have time to prepare healthy meals that include fruit and vegetables, Meanwhile, the school should do many extra sports exercises and classes for the importance of health.example, the USA,. To conclude, this issue is a personability for all people in society to build a good generation from school and family part and parcel, to help wards to be in a good health by the solution i mention in the up.