Some people think that governments should invest more in public services instead of wasting money in arts such as music and paintings. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many individuals claim that governments should pay more attention to public facilities instead of developing arts such as music and painting. That essay will consist of my opinion to the first extent rather than the latter one with precise examples. To begin with, people ask their leaders to improve public needs such as adequate education, public transportation and affordable medicine for better life quality. As a result, this will contribute to the development of cities and society's well-being. For instance, the developing countries devote all their funds and state profit to developmental opportunities contributing to comfort for society, in addition, France invests 1 billion euros each year to extend and improve public transport and 2 billion for medical facilities. Hence, by providing the crucial needs for people, governments are helping them to be more productive and competitive all over the world. On the other hand, painters, musicians etcetera also lead to economic growth. Even more, they bring fame and respect from all over the globe and develop children's creativity and intelligence. In addition, many talented children are lost in developing and under-developing countries because of a lack of financial support from politics. The most popular artists not only bring huge income but lead to admiration of the native country. Furthermore, the artwork should be promoted as public facilities in every country. To conclude, in my opinion, the authorities should pay attention to the community who are suggesting financing vital facilities but they ought to encourage people to make unique artwork.