Some people think that the best way for developing countries to eradicate poverty is to provide six years of free education to every child. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Indeed education plays a vital role for an individual as well as country's growth however because of impoverishment some people can not afford to study further. Therefore some people believe that offering six year of free education help to combat the problem of poverty. I strongly agree that free eduucation is the best way to solve the poverty problem in developing country. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring positive impact. To commence with, If the government provide free education to child it will help to break the shackles of poverty. When children go to school they acquire skills and training in each and evry field. Hence, it will help them to get better job as the job market only allows people to work who have education. Secondly, Free education gives them a vast career options as well as in depth knowledge of perticular department.So Educated workforce is more likely to contribute to a nation's economic growth through innovation and productivity. Analysing the statement and explaining further, education help to maintain gender equality.Both male and female can learn at the school and women can also get a chance to work in various field which curb the employment issues which also leads to growth of country. Furthermore, Free education results in reduaction of child labor as children who can not afford the educational fees also have chance to go to the school. Free education also leads to human capital development as educated workforce attract foreign investment and technological advancement will leads to economic growth. Also the goverment can publish more job opportunity for poor people can also helps for growth. For example, The government of India publish more job opporutunity for people which help them to curb 50% of poverty only by that. To recapitulate, by agglomerating all the points aforementioned above that education plays a pivotal role in economical groeth and to curb the poverty therefore i believe providing six years of free education help to combat the problem.