8.Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Other believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some would argue that people should stay in the country where they were formed, while others believe that they should be free to choose where they want to be. While individuals need to be thankful for where they finished their studies, I believe that they ought to have the liberty to choose the nation where they want to stay. On the one hand, countries are afraid to lose bright minds because some nations pay higher wages. Being graduated in some specific universities will lead individuals to have a better future with better options, and normally, people will select the one with a higher salary and good facilities. But the countries spend a lot of money to cultivate good students, so if individuals after finishing their careers decide to go out from where they had studied, the country’s economy will be affected and at the same time they will suffer from losing talented people. For example, the vast majority of people don’t stay in the country where they finished their careers because they are paid higher salaries in other places. However, I believe that this is not a big problem since the people need to finance the training, so it won’t affect the economy in a large amount. On the other hand, people are free to choose where to study and where to stay. This is because some countries are better developed in several areas, so selecting these places to study allows people to learn more things in a better way. In this way, individuals can spread their knowledge around the world, helping more people and also assisting countries to develop in better ways in areas that they are not good at, so the world as a whole improves gradually. For instance, Spain is a country where a lot of doctors are formed, and these students decide to work in different nations, increasing the knowledge of Spanish doctors around the world and letting places, where medicine is undeveloped, improve. I believe that allowing people to get a job in the place where they want it is much more worthwhile than forcing them to stay in the place where they studied. In conclusion, although permitting individuals to work where they want can cause the loss of good workers and affect negatively that country’s economy, other nations need help from these people, and it is, therefore, better to allow them to find a job position where they prefer.