Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extend do you agree?

Sponsoring financial capacity for any sports match and social gymnastic facilities will tighten connections with their customers, which will bring many beneficial returns for this business. I absolutely agree with this statement due to the effective marketing of this has been proven in a specific case. To begin with, indigenous people can enhance their physical and mental health by becoming a member of these sports complexes. Firstly, local citizens can train their body shape to become more aesthetic and attractive with modern facilities and not worry about any injury occurring in physical exercises with specialised equipment. During this process, they forget their challenges, stop worrying about their fears and just focus on their exercises, while their body produces more satisfaction hormones that make their spirit more comfortable and happy. Secondly, they also communicate and support one another in almost all exercise lessons, which builds healthy relationships in any community. As a result, amateurs not only enhance physical body shape and mental health but also become more confident and happy with a positive attitude in their neighbourhoods. Lastly, they form a healthier lifestyle with a nutritional diet and complete awareness about their health, which makes them care about the products by the sponsored business when finding any nourishment medical product. Hence, this business can no longer receive huge earning returns from the potential sports amateurs from their nourishment productions. On the other hand, under half of all sports amateurs do not have the financial capacity for their demands, so they have delayed buying any nutritious medicines from the sponsored company. As a result, this small local business cannot pay for monthly expenditures for their sports facilities or even struggle with cash flow problems before stopping this infrastructure, such as VietXo Hospital which was sponsored by a medical company. In many practical cases, companies prioritize their core business activities, which may not include sponsoring sports and social amenities. As a result, a few large firms have monetary enough for this campaign, while others consider it too much risk compared to the beneficial returns. To conclude, it is undeniable that sponsoring sports venues brings mutual benefits for these customers and the potential earnings for this business. However, whether to sponsor or not depends on the evaluation of risks and income of this campaign from business directors.