The international community must act immediately to ensure that all countries reduce their consumption of fossil fuels such as gas, oil, and coal. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

Nowadays, global companies that have branches in many nations should make sure that all of them are decreasing the use of fossil fuels consumption such as gas, oil and coal. I strongly agree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most significant reasons why all companies should ensure that their local branches in each country have followed the environmental rules on reducing the use of polluted energy for a better environment. This is because the world is facing the highest point of pollution level and it needs to be solved as soon as possible since most people are suffering from allergies due to how dirty the air they are breathing. For example, 90% of newborn infants are suffering and confirmed by their doctors that they have sinus problems as well as allergies as young as under six months old. This is critical for the world, whether big or small communities should act as their priority to tackle this problem so local people will have healthier lives. Another reason to reduce fossil fuel consumption as much as they can since their price tags are so expensive as far as I know, fossil fuels are limited and will run out really quickly because natural oil and gas are drilled and used for centuries, hence, it is running out. For instance, according to the research conducted by Bangkok University, the resources price trend will go up as high as possible in the future. Individuals and communities should reduce the usage of fossil fuels by using alternative or cleaner energy like wind, solar or turbine as their options. In conclusion, the international community must act immediately to ensure that all countries reduce their consumption of fossil fuels such as gas, oil, and coal because it helps people have better health by less pollution of other energy and it will reduce their cost of production down if they consider using alternative ones.