Some people think that we learn Best through in person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, learning is being delivered in two different modes either face-to-face or online platforms. Some people tend to believe that studying in person is the best way to enhance knowledge, on the other hand, some think online is more suitable. However, as far as I am concerned, I personally believe in studying on campus. To begin with, online learning also has its own advantages that cannot be neglected. It is convenient for individuals working full–time and studying at the same moment, which allows them the opportunity to achieve their qualifications and save their time travel. Another example we can consider is if a person is unable to travel due to valid reasons, the study can be continued in that situation. To cite an example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, the population was restricted from forming any social gatherings, so schools and colleges decided to create online sessions to continue studying from home. On the other hand, face-to-face learning brings the opportunity to enter the classroom and socially interact with others developing social skills and improving mental health. The real-time interaction lets individuals clear their doubts by asking a bunch of questions until their understanding becomes clear. Another example could be, if a person is attending the class physically, they will lack the distraction, whereas learning from home can be quite distracting. To conclude, I would say face-to-face learning is a better option which allows experiments and encourages collaborative learning.