Technology has developed very fast over the past 100 years. However, some people think that technological progress has brought negative effects on the humanity. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Technology has become the most powerful tool today, Nobody ignores that technology make our life essay than ever been, In this essay will describe the negative and positive things about technology and will continue my personal view at the conclusion. On the one hand, some people believe that technology and smart thing help us in many ways and make our life fast for everything we need to do unlike the past. An example of News any one can see it in any time. Other things when we mention the learning and education, Now with technology and the internet we can search about the information and learn whatever we want. On the other hand, all of us know that nothing is perfect and everything has a negative said, There is no limit to technology and anyone can access and do whatever he wants an example of that if you want to make a boom just write in a google and you will find it. All in all, technology has a positive and negative side and in my opinion i thinks we can control on the negative things and use technology in more useful way that ever been.