Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Nobody ignore that make a big changes in the world, some people thinks this is a good change to the world while other believe the opposite so when this to say, I'm doing to mention the both sides, and I will write my opinion in conclusion. On one hand, technology, make up life easy and help us with communication and make the world like a small village. We cannot stop using technology every day because it's so helpful for us an example that you want to send a message or make a conversation for a person that live far away from us we just need an Internet and a WhatsApp message without traveling to him. On the other hand, some people think that technology making a problem with social interaction and this is is truth an example of this one, a family live in the same house, and they messaging each other by WhatsApp without meeting each other and this is a big problem for our community and it's affecting my people they just want to live alone without any communication. All in all, and there is a good and bad thing on using technology. the way I see it we are to change our routine on living with the technology without less communication.