Old people suffer from loneliness and health related problem. What are the causes behind this.

loneliness is a universal problem in many countries, However, It has been increasing by days,but there are some solutions available to solve these reasons.and I will suggest some good answers to many questions a ccording this suffering. with the beginning, the old people in this ear feeling lonely withe sevarl causes,the first cause is the change of life style, However, the lack in communication between family members,by work or living to different places like the cities which young people prefer, Although, they system of family only include a small number,Morover,techonology ply a vital role to makes old people dosent meet any one for example, old people metting each others in small shopping, Additionaly, They cant enjoy the new things,In stance, devices like smart phone, smart watch ac,,But there are some solutions they yet has been taken to limit this issue, firstly, the government should build a lot of clubs, for old people to metting each other and enjoy their time, or can engage them in easy carerr like garding, The second reasons, The society must be looking f,or this category by make them subscribe in many activites and learn from experiences, In conclusion, the old people are part from the society and it is their heart, improve their happines can helpe you to feel save and pace and a blanace rights in the future.