many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise. What is your opinion?

AT PRESENT TIME NOMEROUS FOLKS THOUGHT THAT IT IS BETTER TO NOT PERMISSION FOR COMPANIES TO ADVERTISEING. IN MY OPINION, IS ABSOLUTLY AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT. I WILL EXPLAIN MY VIEW POINTS IN DETAIL IN THE ENSUING PARAGRAPH. FIRSTLY, JUNK FOOD IS CRUCIAL ISSUE GLOBALLY, ONE OF THE MOST TROUBLE THAT CAN WE FACE IN THESE DAYS, WHEN CHILDREN ATTRACTED TO THIS TYPE OF FOOD WHICH HAVE NOT BASIC NUTRIENT, HENCE AFFECTING ON THEIR HEALTH, BY MAKING HIGH PRESSURE, AND OVER WIGHT, AS RESULT AS HIGH BLOOD SUGAR. LAST RESERCH BY DOCTORS, JUNK FOOD CAN BE TOOL OF INCREASEING SUGAR 40%. SECONDLY, THE STRICTNESS PROVISIONS SHOULD BE APPLIED TO MAKE SURE WE PROTECT OUR CHILDREN, MOREOVER, SUSTAIN THEIR HELTHY IS OUR RESBONSIBILTY, THEREFORE, WE HAVE TO REPLACE THIS TYPE OF FOOD BY HELTHY THAT CONTAIN THE MAIN NUTRIENT FOR KIDS. IN CONCLUDE, MAINTAINE HEALTH WEIGHT AND SUGAR FOR MOST KIDS IN OUR WORLD IS IMPORTANT THAT WE HAVE TO WORK FOR.