Nowadays, many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have differing views with regard to the question of how people work in recent years. While some argue that going to work is better, I believe working from home has much more benefits Admittedly, there are good reasons to say that going to the office for work is better than working from home. To begin with, people can make new friends by going to work. For instance, you can meet a significant of people. On the other hand, if you work at home, you will be alone. Moreover, you can also attract an ever-widening circle of people who have the same habits at the office. Furthermore, you will have a healthier routine than staying at home. Companies all have fixed working start times thus their employees to be on time. Employees will have to work according to the hours set by the company. That's why they won't be able to stay up late or do other things while at work In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that working at home has many advantages. First and foremost, their time will be more flexible. They can decide to work at what time and have a break at what time. They are not constrained by time and do not need to put resources to be on time. Another reason why more and more people choose to work from home is that they can change their work easier. To illustrate, many young people today often change jobs because they want to have more experience or want to work in many different fields. Due to loose work -from- home contracts, people can constantly change jobs more easily. In conclusion, some people argue working from home does not bring any benefits. Nevertheless, I strongly believe it has a lot of advantages such as changing work easily and having flexible time