The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solitions.

I would like to tell you about my summer holidays. This holidays for me was very special and unique compare to all other holidays. To begin with, this summer I have been visited many countries. For instance, Poland, Italy, UK, Switzerland. These countries I have visited for different purposes. For example Italy and Switzerland I visited because I had competition there. However, I visited UK for education and Poland for meeting with some of my relatives. Furthermore, as I mentioned before I had competition abroad as well as in Ukraine. This year I have become champion of Ukraine and a finalist of European competition. In addition, trip to UK was astonishing and unforgettable. Firstly, I have been and seen many famous and popular sights and tourist attractions. Secondly, apart of London I have visited Oxford,Cambridge and Brighton. In addition, I met new people who from different part of the word. Evident, that I also enhance my level of English. In conclusion, I very enjoy my summer and I will remember it for all my life.