Parents should spena more time with their children. Helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree

Caring for children is probably the most important thing in any society because it is commonly believed that parents should spend some quality time with their children helping them with their schoolwork. I totally agree with the given notion. As it can build strong relationships between them as well as help them enhance their cognitive skills. Firstly, The idea that all parents should take part in their kid's education is completely lucrative. Many prospective guardians have jobs and busy schedules therefore they have very little time to be with their sciom. If they can help their heir while they are doing homework they can easily spend more time. In addition, this practice keeps them closer. They may develop strong bonds with each other. For example, A child can learn maths no better than his own father. It is popular to say that a mother can be a good teacher in teaching art and theoretical subjects. Thus, An offspring can learn about the facts and figures with the soothing company of their own parents. Secondly, Experts say that when parents lend a helping hand to their kids in educational activities has a positive impact on their homework. As a matter of fact they feel more confident and comfortable around their parents which leads them to better academic results. It has been proved in a recent survey on child development that those whose parents provided help in school work by solving maths equations and helping in art projects had significant improvements in their learning and cognitive skills. In conclusion, I believe that the involvement of parents in their offspring's scholastic aspect can make a good impact on the overall development of the scion. Therefore it is advisable for all parents to take an interest in their school life and help them improve their performance.