In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In most countries, individuals have to pay for medical treatment however, others believe that it must be free of charge from the government and provide their people with the best of health care. It is good to facilitate the people and consider their health as the first priority but doing so may also lead many governments to face financial crises. I will discuss all these in my essay below. Firstly, many countries have a rule to pay for their health if they get ill. It is good if they are contributing to their health because some of the countries are not in good financial conditions so along with health they also have to look upon other sectors also like education, agriculture and many more. If they pay some amounts and reduce the burden benefits both citizens and the country. They will be safe from many other problems as well. On the other hand, many argue that it is the responsibility of the government to provide them with the best healthcare services. Their point of view is also right because it is un unaffordable for many individuals to pay the full amount they even have money to eat. So, how it is possible for them to pay for the treatment? They are right but they do not know about the other's needs which their government is providing them like other necessities like gas, and water if they also start paying for this people become lazy and fully depend on the government for their work. Therefore, it is not a matter of a single sector it must be happening in a group or teamwork. In conclusion, although it is good if the government is paying for health if people are paying for themselves it is not harmful. It is a combined effort from both the individuals and the ministry to improve the status of their country by providing them with the best of all. So, in my opinion, if people are paying it is of no harm.