It has been suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the current era, growing vegetables and keeping animals by students who just started school were suggested. There are numerous advantages and disadvantages to learning how to grow vegetables and preserve creatures which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. As far as I am concerned the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. It is undeniable that education is the most challenging issue in the modern world. One of the many advantages of this approach is that it enables society to teach kids various valuable skills. This tendency exerts a positive effect on their future. For instance, research has shown that interdisciplinary schools are more efficient than classic ones. In this educational institution, young people learn how to take care of the little bride which helps them to increase a sense of responsibility. Moreover, if individuals learned how to cultivate vegetables, they would know about agriculture's value. On the other hand, the importance of this unique tendency should not be exaggerated by social members. There are some disadvantages to this trend; some argue that pupils are supposed to only learn basic subjects, like Math or Science, and that their curriculum is already full; thus, adding extra lessons would mean more pressure on them. For example, the examination system in Iran makes a contribution to focusing on basic lessons. Furthermore, other useful skills are forgotten by busy students who don’t have enough time. In addition, it will affect badly on their health because in vegetable farming pesticides are used which are harmful to an individual’s health and affect their body parts like the skin. To sum up, according to what has already been discussed there are many positive and negative of this trend while the benefit outweighs the drawback. Without a shadow of a doubt, some society is not ready for this kind of thought and it may be destructive. However, it cusses some benefits like a sense of responsibility and enhances respect for the environment.