People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled?

Nowadays, day by day more people are moving towards the larger areas of the country. However, the society that lives in larger cities faces more problems. In this essay, we look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that big cities have larger pollution as compared to regional areas. By this I mean, there are a lot of vehicles running and they release smoke which creates pollution. Therefore, it creates deterrent effects on people's health. To tackle this issue, the government needs to implement some rules regarding the limitation of releasing smoke. Another complication is that of increasing demands and expectations. To be more precise, when we live in a big city, our expenses increase because of our growing demands which affects monthly income and,eventually puts some pressure on that earner. For example, In Karachi, we live in a society where one is earning and others are dependent on that, so when someone from their family wishes to buy a laptop, they have to think a lot,, otherwise he or she can be pressurised. To solve this complication, the family must have to think twice before asking for any demand and to make sure if it would be affordable or not. A third cause of the problem is the deficiency of water. This is to say, currently most of the big areas are facing a shortage of water which leads them to avoid bathing sometimes, and it creates a big hygienic issue which can't be neglected. The way forward could be that the water lines should be constructed by the government so everyone could be facilitated. In summary, the range of issues are faced by the community of larger cities due to reasons such: the Pollution, growing demands, and water deficiency. This is a serious problem and unless contamination and our expectations will be controlled. Personally, In my view, the main responsibility lies with the authorities and family.