the world would be much poorer place without colour.To what extent you agree or disagree?

Colours are the greatest blessings, that God bestowed upon the community in the earth. Have anyone has imagined a world which has no colour in it? I truly feel that the concept of earth without colour is absolutely difficult even to imagine. The impact of colour in our lives is widely spread and well-visible in every corner of the world. Humankind is deeply connected with various colours from the very early stage of community life, especially with the celebration of special events and also during the occasion of different types of significant functions. For example, public used to wear white colour clothes at wedding ceremonies where as at funerals with black colour dresses. Thus it is obvious that society is curious and interested about the attributes of colours. Furthermore, nature is enriched with various colours and mankind distinguishes the taste and quality of fruits with their colours as well as with their smell. Because of the colour, people can identify the taste and names of each fruit as there are several fruits are available in nature and most of them vary from continent to continent. For instance, the orange colour helps us to determine the orange fruit, like wise apple also with its lovely red colour. In addition to that, colour make us happy with its presence. The colour of the rainbow and blood coloured sunset always fill our hearts with pleasure, often with the picturesque view. To put it in a nutshell, it is undoubtedly true that without colour world would be much poorer place. I opine that, it will be impossible to imagine a world without beautiful colours as seeing several colours of nature brings happiness to humanity.