Companies now prefer to hire people with good social skills as well as good academic qualifications. Do you think that social skills are now getting more important than educational qualifications?

Nowadays, it is being preferred by global and big companies to hire individuals with both social and educational skills. I Personally believe that having good communication skills are prioritised by company managers. Academic qualification and university education is a necessary aspect for hireing people by global and famous companies. There are some special occupations which require graduate or post-graduate degrees. Forinstance, for doing a heart surgery, only an professional surgeon should be occupied by the hospital. Additionally, in developed countries, the industrial parts such as factories and manufacturing firms need engineers who are familiar with mathemathical and physical complications as well as repair and run the vehicles. Therefore, getting assistance from a person with significant skills about these criteria rather than a person with just good social skills would benefit and contribute the company to a better future efficiency. However, I am of the opinion that good social and communication skills would be an essentional and preferred property for employing individuals. I believe that a manager with good leadership skills can motivate the employees as well develop the whole company. Moreover, a person with satisfied level of communication can make the work's environment more friendy and increase the sense of trustworthy and reliability among all staff. Additionally, living in a world of business would force employers to allocate huge amount of time to choose the best options for hireing. For example, in a sale company,which reserved goods to customers, the customer service play a vital role for convincing customers. In order to be a good customer servicer, knowing about how to speak is one of the undeniable parts. In conclusion, having a convincing level of academical education is a crucial factor for some occupations, although I think that in the business world a good speaker with the satisfying level of communication would be more successful.