In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing?

An ever-increasing record of air travel has been noticed in the last ten years. It includes several reasons but the most common are awareness, facilities, business trips, and education are the most prominent reasons. I believe that it badly affects the environment as a result of which pollution rises and becomes the reason for ozone depletion. There are also alternative means of travel that are convenient and prevent the surroundings from being polluted. I will elaborate further on these points in my essay below. Firstly, air travel makes it easy to cover long distances in a short period of time. It is happening because of high education levels people know about the things and use them accurately. Moreover, the rapid increase in advanced technology like smartphones, laptops, and smartwatches makes it clearer and tells the way to be followed by people and explore the world without any tour guide. So without thinking for the second time they booked their tickets and went for vacations or either for business purposes without taking so much time. Besides all these, there are also some drawbacks due to the rise in air convince, although it facilitates many individuals it is also harmful to us as it pollutes the air by releasing harmful smoke from the plane engines the chemical reactions occur which depleted the ozone layer. As a consequence of all these people are facing so many respiratory diseases like asthma. In conclusion, although travelling might be the need for someone, those who travel every month just to enjoy themselves and for explorations need to think about others' health and limit their travel and play a role in making the climate clean and clear.