Some people believe that the only purpose of films is to entertain. Others say films should have educational values. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days movies are so popular not only for youngsters, but also, for every generation. Movies contribute as a great entertainment source to spend a leisure time. Some masses believe that the main purpose of movies is to have some fun time, but others think that pictures have an educational value. I strongly believe that, we learn some lesson from every movie. To start with, after having a tiring day at school or work, every person wants to have some relaxed and fun time; the first thing comes to mind is to watch a picture. The producers cast films according to all individuals mindset. To exemplify, most of the movies are based on some story, comedy, action, and romance. The main perspective of movie makers is to swing up the mood of audiences. On the opposite side, some viewers strongly argue that movies should have a knowledgeable theme, so that, audiences watch movies not only for fun, but also, to learn something valuable that they can use in their lives. For example, there are movies, which are based on the biography of great social workers, on science. To sum up, everyone watch movies according to their mood. I opine that film makers should cast all genre movies.