children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic,commercial and social perspective. What are the causes of these pressuers and what meassures shold be taken to reduce these pressures?

Children in the new generation are likely to be in a severely stressed background in several aspects such as learning, economic and social etcetera. However, some of the situations can be avoided to mitigate the bad effects on them. Through this essay, hope to discuss the matter and measures that can be taken to avoid the effects. Firstly, most of them are under huge pressure in their academic environment, as now they have to compete globally, not only with the next door or with children in the same area or country. Parents also pull them into the competition and expect success, which they were not able to achieve in their childhood. When moving with peer groups, children always try to compare themselves with others. Most of the teenage students have luxury devices. For instance, they may have smartphones, tablets, and comfortable vehicles. Those who are not able to get those things, feel less comfortable moving with same-age students and they may tend to argue with their parents and try to obtain those things even if they suffering from economic matters. For example, one of my cousin's daughters refused to go to school and the reason that they did not have a car even other friends had. On the other hand, parents should teach their children to live with what they have. Not only that children should be aware of parents ' economic capacity. Otherwise, conflicts can occur between children and parents. Teachers are the other ones to guide students properly and should teach them to face, win humbly and lose with grace. Helping hand for others is an excellent quality person and children have to practice it from a small age. Both parents and teachers should expect reliable and possible things only from the children. Finally, now children are in a huge stressful mind in most of the aspects such as academic, commercial and social. Parents and teachers are the onus to minimize the bad effects on them.