People are behind fashion.What are the factors influencing fashion?Is it good to be fashionable?Discuss both the Pros and Cons.What your take?

Nowadays, the majority of people follow fashionable dresses and items for their daily lives. This essay will discuss the direct factors that influent fashion and the advantages and disadvantages the following paragraphs will illustrate it. Obviously, so many factors affect fashion. Firstly fashion depends on personal choices and job roles. Some people especially celebrities like to do fashion to show their economic and social status by using branded clothes, jewellery, and other items. Some companies introduce the dress code for their employees and it should be neat and clean. As an example, most health workers should wear their uniforms according to hospital policy. Mainly fashion depends on personal, social, and economic status. On the other side, fashion creates both advantages and disadvantages for people. We have one benefit as fashion which is we can match our dresses according to the situation. As an example, if we plan to go picnic, we can choose our casual clothes and if we work in a company or institute, we can wear formal dresses. However, fashion has disadvantages which are it might be a waste of our money and people could not understand suitable fashion in an unwanted way. In conclusion, this essay discussed the factors, advantages, and disadvantages of fashion and gave examples. I strongly believe we want fashion in our lives somehow we must focus on our cleanliness and neatness rather than fashion.