Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

In the modern,era people are not getting sufficient time for leisure activities.Many people try to balance work and other activities in their life.Even though it is very difficult to manage.Whether this activity requires any restrictions needs to be analysed.There could be several problems with this.In the ensuing, paragarphs I will scrupulously analyse the problems and possible solutions for this statement. On the one hand, there are several problems in work-life balance and other parts of activities. Commencing with problems firstly lack of self-care.To elucidate,prioritize self-care activities like exercise, meditation, or hobbies. Taking care of your physical and mental health is essential for maintaining balance. Moreover, the second problem is a mental health issues which we face feeling depressed and feeling anxious or worried.A recent new report published by 'Times of India' revealed the fact that in India people who work in different categories do not get enough time to be involved in other activities and families, which exemplifies this. In order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken firstly,set boundaries.To explain Avoid overworking or bringing work-related tasks home. This helps create a clear separation between work and personal life, although the company should provide enough leave to time spend with their family. In addition, provide a public awareness campaign.To illustrate,companies should promote awareness classes so that the individual can understand and learn about a better life and meditation. furthermore,communication open and honest communication with your employer, family, and friends is crucial. Discuss your needs and constraints to ensure understanding and support. In conclusion, achieving a perfect work-life balance is often harder, and it may vary from person to person, the better balance has not get people nowadays. However we can solve this issue through public awareness classes and boundaries with companies. My apprehention should be considered and not warranted.