Do you agree or disagree that in the near future the role of teachers will be taken by the technology?

It can be ostensibly seen that Technology has continuously surged worldwide owing to providing fruitful benefits to them. Although, machines are usually situated in every arena tutors play a vital role in every student's life. In this essay, I partially agree with the aforementioned statement, In fact, I intend to analyse the clear reasons in upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with one of the salient attributes to articulate why automation bestows profit to the individual. Too explicit, some scientists have investigated distinguishing types of machines as a result people feel calm and comfortable such as making a new laptop that would be lightweight and folk can go anywhere easily. What is more, learners can do any hard work easily because Google facility is also there where they can navigate anything. These robotic machines are offering a plethora types of merits to adults as folks prefer new technology in their lives to other things. On the other contradictory side is how teachers can be useful for schoolboys and schoolgirls.Professors make correct decisions in the teenager's life, To be more precise,when student learn from the teacher they learn not only moral value but also time management as this activity are significant for all the youth hence, They will be successful in their future and a better job may be provided in the overseas. For instance, In INDIA,, still technologies are available and young adults go to school where they sit in front of the teacher to learn new skills from there. To recapitulate, Even though technology is giving surplus advantages to the mentor due to the that they work calmly, Taking education from an educator provides punctuality for good work.