Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for student’s home country. What extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays studying abroad has emerged as a popular trend. Some believe that there are several benefits of studying abroad for a pupil’s hometown. I would totally agree with this assertion and the explanation will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, since the world today has become more globalized, many countries have been developed. However undeveloped societies have been cope with the scarcity of know-how in terms of nation’s development and lack of some intellect. Thus, studying in developed countries has a positive impact on the enhancement in pupil’s home nations. As a result, students receiving new skills can use their abilities for developing their town. For instance, those students who sit in political positions resulting in developing their home country. Secondly, studying in a developed country can open the minds of students because students have a connection between people from different nations. Moreover, they have more chances to get a better job after graduation than those who study in developing countries. For example, in Thailand students who graduated from western countries always get a high ranking position in famous organizations. Although sometimes brain drain happens because the standard of living conditions compared to the native country, they can bring to their homeland a lot of money by earning in foreign countries which in turn bring a profound impact on countries economical growth. In conclusion, I absolutely agree that studying abroad can provide huge virtues for a student’s home country in many aspects. They can ultimately benefit their home countries by making use of their newly acquired knowledge and skills to earn well and become pivotal in the development of their country.